2018 Double Trace

Double Trace

 Text | Yu Wei

 

To see a tree

 

Friedrich’s Tree is Tsong Pu’s tribute to Caspar David Friedrich, a 19th century Romantic painter. At first glance, it appears to be a work of abstract painting consisting of interwoven grids and imprints that Tsong has always been skilled at. However, standing further away, we will notice that the darker regions with indeterminate forms in fact make up the shape of a tree.

 

The oak tree that Tsong portrays is the most common theme painted by Friedrich. Such a figurative representation is not very typical of Tsong’s work. Therefore, this tree is undoubtedly portrayed in a particular kind of way. First, it lacks a solid outline, and instead has a somewhat dispersed form. When we look at it at a distance, it resembles swaying shadows. At the same time, it is impossible to ignore that the tree-shadow is built upon the grid structure—an element that has almost never disappeared from Tsong’s paintings. Using a painting style that blends obscure and solid forms, Tsong was able to reproduce this oak tree.

 

In this solo exhibition, Tsong’s tribute and response to the history of Western modernism reveals not only his personal preferences in terms of his artistic cultivation, but also how his signature style broke through these subjects of homage, in turn creating new interpretive meanings.[1] In Friedrich’s Tree, the oak tree that vacillates between blurry and solid forms recalls not only the Romanticism’ love for nature, but also their fascination with clouds. In the eyes of Romantic painters, vagueness, shifting forms, elusive clouds, fog, and the atmosphere are motifs that hold special cultural significance. Such sublime ambiguity forms a deep contrast with traditional pursuits for stability and rational social norms.

 

The 19th century art critic John Ruskin once used the phrase “the service of clouds” to describe Romantic painters’ almost-religious obsession, adulation, and portrayal of clouds, seeing it as an important emblem of modern landscape paintings.[2] In light of this religiosity, these partly visible objects hidden by cloud and mist are closer to the truth than solidly-outlined forms. Tsong’s reinterpretation of “Friedrich’s oak tree” implies such a Romantic visuality, yet this phantasmic tree is also constructed upon a rigorous grid.

 

In the genealogy of Tsong’s oeuvre, Friedrich’s Tree is more or less an anomaly. Grabbing most of our attention, that oak tree vacillating between obscurity and concreteness becomes the main subject, tempting us to view its surroundings as the background. A composition dependent upon a ‘subject/background’ binary structure is actually very uncommon in Tsong’s works. Almost all of his paintings require a uniform viewing experience. His signature style of grid-pattern imprints showcases a kind of evenly-distributed labor. What appears to be a meticulously-controlled structure, when examined closely, is actually made up of small squares, characterized by a minute painterly quality by virtue of their texture, heterogeneity, and imprecision.

 

What happens after Minimalism?

 

However, the key point is not what resides inside each square in the painting, but rather that which connect them to one another externally. It demonstrates Tsong’s penchant for plurality. He explains as follows:

 

Looking back, whether two dimensional or three-dimensional works, I consider it important for them to have a sense of quantity. When I make work, it is hard for me to simply finish at one, that one is almost always followed by two, then three, then four…and so on. If you ask me to just make one work, it is hard for me to convince myself to do so. I need to make multiple ones, so that they quantify into a field.[3]

 

Tsong’s fascination with plurality was established from very early on. In the early 1980s, he returned to settle down in Taiwan from Spain, sharing with Richard Lin

their common interest in plurality.[4] This exhibition includes Nomadic Grey, an early work by Tsong that embodies this notion of plurality. Its yellow canvas is entirely composed of a grid texture. Vertical blocks running through the center dominate the composition and create a sense of rhythmic movement, caused by the changes created by pieces of mounted square canvases folding up diagonally.  This method continues in the majority of recent works in the exhibition. Constituting some form of shallow relief, each of these paintings are made up of large quantities of small blocks and the different textures created by their respective diagonals. These works demonstrate how Tsong cleverly employed his own artistic language to advance and transform the vast lineages of Western abstract art in the 20th century, including Piet Mondrian’s geometric structures, the visuality of Op Art, and the concept of Minimalism.

 

Tsong was seen as a major Taiwanese artist in the 1980s to be deeply influenced by

Western Post-war Minimalism. Yet his works seem to fall outside of the linear historical view held by the American critic Clement Greenberg on the subject of modern painting. Instead of a reductive approach that understands painting to be a pure surface that ultimately refers back to objecthood itself, Tsong’s approach is more like a miniscule accumulation responding to ‘what happens after Minimalism.’ His practice is in essence a production of hidden connotations, and continues to point to the outside of painting—relating to the reality of everyday life, commonly agreed-upon signs and meanings, or even specific references to art history.

 

On this, Tsong’s obsession with grid formations, at least in the formal aspect, is reminiscent of American abstract artist Agnes Martin’s grid paintings. Yet the essence of their works is very different. Martin’s grid paintings are a form of resistance against a type of consumerism that started to emerge in American society in the 1960s. Motivated by asceticism, it is reductive in terms of gesture, matter, and content. If what Martin wanted to ultimately realize was a complete silence in painting, Tsong wanted to capture white noise, incorporating, accumulating, and categorizing all kinds of static to form a sustained droning sound. For Tsong, grids are always about a process of addition. Brimming with gestural content, they are small units ‘waiting to be filled up’—whether by color blocks, imprints, brushstrokes, or folded lines. Ultimately, an infinite number of painting units, arranged in a grid formation, constitute a rhythmic, moving image. Tsong’s strategy of ‘miniscule addition’ resonates with the idea of seeing the void as existence proposed by Japanese Mono-ha painters in the 1960s and 70s.

 

Profound Geometry

 

The force that dominates Tsong’s grid structures is almost always consistent in his two-dimensional works. The composition of these works is a strict extension of proper grid structures. Viewed at a distance, all the color blocks, either abide by horizontal or vertical principles, or are laid out according to 45-degree diagonals. As our eyes get closer to the painting, block by block, all the imprints and short brushstrokes in each tiny unit also function according to geometric laws based on the regular square.

 

Compared to his paintings, Tsong’s three-dimensional works seem to be much more unrestrained. Its most impressive feature is his diverse presentations of lines. Grasses Grow Over the City and Resonating Note feature irregular folded lines that emerge out of cracks between converging planes; Silhouette Park is made up of straight lines posed at differing angles, a winding curve resembling a human form, as well as a brightly-colored curve that intersect the former. While these sculptures of diverse forms and irregular lines are solid structures composed of melded metal, they are imbued with a sense of freedom, improvisation, and lack of hesitation not found in his two-dimensional works. At times, it seems as though he simply extruded quick sketches into physical space. It is not hard to recognize in them a transition into abstraction that took place in 20th century Euro-American contemporary sculpture—an effort to get rid of heavy forms, embrace reductive forms, and herald an open and expansive field. These minimalist sculptures embodied the spirit of the expanded field: they eliminated the podium, and interacted with the surrounding environment.

 

Resonating Note is composed of two metal sheets assembled with a black and red steel bar. The work leans upon a wall painted with a pleasant-looking skin tone in the exhibition space. However, where the sculptural components came into contact with the wall, Tsong deliberately painted the point of intersection into a white block, making it seem as though the sculpture was peeled back from the wall. Of course, Tsong did not truly cut a piece out of the wall, nor did he fabricate anything to simulate a state of being stripped apart—the visual effect is simply an effect of suggestion, using geometry to imply. To a certain extent, this sculpture is like a graphic representation. The viewer needs to use his or her imagination, to ‘sense’ the intimations that the sculpture offers us—whether relating to the expanded spatial field, or the kinetic potential embedded in the act of peeling apart. It is not hard to understand why the wall was deliberately painted a delightful flesh color. As Tsong says, “imagine this wall like a flesh being peeled apart”.

 

This type of suggestive geometric form is one of the charismatic characteristics of Tsong’s oeuvre. It adds an indescribable quality to seemingly static compositions. In a series of relief sculptures including The World Opens Up to Itself and Awakened White, aluminum sticks of different lengths are primarily responsible for bringing rhythmic changes to the canvas. We can also notice that on the original white background filled with check patterns and minute textures, there are also a number of white squares with no particular texture. They are undoubtedly a part of the formal layout, yet they also imply a gestural suggestiveness—at times they look like marks that the aluminum sticks could have made when brushing over the surface.

 

How do we capture such miniscule suggestiveness in what appears to be minimal geometric forms? Often times this awareness becomes a part of our unconscious habit of viewing Tsong’s work. This reveals a bizarre yet hidden representational dimension to Tsong’s art, on top of its evident abstract quality.

 

But more importantly, this gestural suggestiveness does not spring from traces of the hand left by the artistic production process. In other words, Tsong did not truly use aluminum sticks to brush over the surface to reduce the surface texture, just like he did not peel the sculpture away from the wall. On the contrary, these effects were achieved by semantically ‘arranging’ pure visual symbols. They are ‘fake movements’ generated by a kind of ideographic language, paralleling the ‘real gestures’ meant to fill his grids.

 

Stretched-Out Time

 

As such, we see two types of gestural imprints in Tsong’s work: one is based on the painterly gesture, namely the imprints of painting created by units of real labor inside each small square. The other is the ‘suggestive shape’ implied by ideographic signs. Finding ways to blend these two types of gestural imprints becomes an important technique in Tsong’s work.

 

Backyard in June, an installation piece made in 1996 is a classic example of the above: our eyes are first drawn to a number of hammers resting on the floor, as though they had each smashed a flower pot into pieces. The flower pot fragments are spread out along an impossibly elegant physical curve on the ground, like flower petals or celestial bodies. Yet these appearances contain real traces of unitized labor—the artist did truly use the hammers to smash over a dozen of flower pots.

 

In this exhibition, Days Airing Under the Sun equally blends these two gestural traces. We see a piece of rope stringing together 365 stones, calling upon the most ancient method of timekeeping. Seemingly based on conceptualism, this assemblage first uses a suggestive shape to signify a routine year-long labor, with each day as its basic unit (putting a stone on the rope everyday). However, the artist’s real gestural imprints in fact stems from a different kind of work ethic, one that is looser, more leisurely, and random. All the stones were intermittently collected by Tsong at Xindian riverside near his home throughout the past 10 years. In Days Airing Under the Sun, each stone signifies a day, yet these days are not defined by strict units of time or labor. In a sense, Tsong has unitized the labor that he put into collecting stones for the past few years, further condensing and sorting it into what the work suggests as one year.

 

But I guess conversely, Tsong might prefer to say: the temporal axis of 365 days per year in Days Airing Under the Sun is in fact stretched out. Perhaps this explanation is closer to his mode of working—all the pre-defined planning and configurations appear at first glance to be precise like lines in a grid, yet ultimately, they can’t help but be defeated by the necessary rhythms of everyday life. Tsong’s artistic practice does not strive for a spiritual realm determined by absolute rules of abstraction. Amidst the double gestural imprints, he prefers to embrace a reality that has always been filled with difference, chance, and accidents.

 

It is at times frustrating to talk about absolutes and eternity in the grey drabness of reality. But Tsong has realized very early on that this feeling of frustration is actually the starting point for art. He smilingly reminded me of an unforeseen state that occurred in Days Airing Under the Sun: “Because I didn’t use the right rope, the string of rocks slowly started to droop. When the exhibition ended, the rocks were only a tiny distance away from the floor.”

[1] In addition to Friedrich’s Tree, a number of other works in the exhibition respectively respond to works by other artists. For example, according to Tsong, the three different-colored canvases in the triptych The Poetics of the Quotidian are respectively taken from works by three artists that he admires, including Francisco Goya’s black, pink from Claude Monet’s Water Lilies series, as well as Mark Rothko’s orange. Furthermore, there are also a few works that make tribute to artist Richard Lin, Tsong’s former good friend who had since passed away. During the early 1980s, both of them were pioneers of Taiwanese abstract art and minimalism.

[2] J. Ruskin and J. D. Rosenberg, ‘Of Modern Landscape’, in The Genius of John Ruskin: Selections from His Writings (University Press of Virginia, 1964), 83–91.

[3] Cited from my interview with Tsong Pu on July 12, 2017

[4] When talking about Richard Lin’s work, Tsong also refers to multiples: “(drawing lines) is not about drawing one line, but multiple. This also applies to Lin’s sculptures, which are composed of numerous objects, like a building. It always comes in a group, never just one. My mode of working is similar to his. I cannot just make one skyscraper, I have to break it down into different groups, and make many of them”. See footnote 3

2018 雙重痕跡

雙重痕跡

文 | 游崴

 

看見一棵樹

 

《弗里德里希的一棵樹》是莊普對19世紀浪漫派畫家弗里德里希(Caspar David Friedrich)的致敬之作。在我們眼前的,乍看仍是莊普一直以來所擅長的、以格子與印痕交織的抽象繪畫表面,但當我們站得足夠遠,將會察覺到畫面中那些宛若形體不定的深色區域,其實是一棵樹。

 

莊普再現的是一棵橡樹,也是弗里德里希畫中最常見的母題之一。如此具象的再現物,在莊普作品中並不常見。這棵樹無疑是以一種特殊的方式被描繪。它首先並不具備堅實的輪廓線,而是相反地形體渙散。當我們遠觀時,它看來更像是晃動的影子。同時,我們也無法不意識到,這一方樹影仍毫無疑問地建構在矩陣結構之上──莊普繪畫裡幾乎從未消失的元素。莊普用一種混雜著模糊與堅實的繪畫語言,再現了這一棵橡樹。

 

在這次個展中,莊普對西方近現代藝術史的致敬與回應[1],不只流露了他自己在藝術養成上的偏好,另一個值得關注之處,是他的簽名式風格如何穿透這些被致敬的對象,從而創造出一種新的閱讀意義。在《弗里德里希的一棵樹》之中那棵擺盪在模糊與堅實外表的橡樹,除了關於浪漫主義畫家對於大自然的偏愛,也讓人想起他們對於雲的著迷。模糊、沒有固定形體、令人捉摸不定的雲、霧與大氣,在浪漫主義畫家眼中,成為一種帶著特殊文化意義的母題,以崇高的模糊性,遙遙相對於傳統追求穩固與理性的社會規範。

 

19世紀藝評家羅斯金(John Ruskin)曾以「雲的祝禱」(the service of clouds)一詞形容浪漫派畫家近乎宗教信仰般對於雲的迷戀、頌讚與描寫,並將之視為現代風景畫的重要象徵。[2]在這樣的信仰之下,被雲霧所虛掩因此若隱若現的物體,比起堅實的外表更接近世界的真理。莊普對於「弗里德里希的橡樹」的再詮釋,暗含著這種浪漫主義的視覺性,但這一棵如同幻影般的樹,卻又是建立在嚴謹的矩陣之上。
《弗里德里希的一棵樹》在莊普的作品系譜中多少是一個特異的作品。那一棵擺盪在模糊與堅實之間的橡樹,凝聚著我們的觀看注意力,變成了主題,並誘惑我們將它的周遭當成背景。這種「主題/背景」二元關係構成的畫面,在莊普的作品中很少出現。幾乎他所有的作品裡,都向觀者需索一種均質的觀看。他已成簽名風格的矩陣印畫手法,展示的是一種平均分散的勞力,乍看是精準控制下的結構,但細看每個小方塊,我們又會訝異於在方塊中充滿手感、差異、不精準所帶來的微小繪畫性。

 

在低限之後該怎麼辦?

 

但重點並不只是那一個個繪畫方塊內部,更包括每個方塊的外部關係。這完全體現莊普對於複數性的偏好。他自述道:

 

回想起來,不管是平面或立體作品,我都會讓它至少有個量感,要有複數性。我做作品時,很難做一件東西就解決了,總是一跟二、二又三、三跟四… …,一直疊下去。你要我就做一件,我好像很難說服自己,都得做上很多件,感覺它們會量化成為一個場域。[3]

 

莊普對於複數性的著迷很早就確立了。當1980年代初期,莊普從西班牙返台定居,與林壽宇分享了對於複數性的共同興趣。[4]莊普在本次展覽特別囊括了一件自己的早期作品《遨遊四方》(1983),完全反映了如此的複數性。作品中,全黃色的畫面完全由矩陣線條創造的肌理所構成,主宰畫面律動感的,是貫穿中央的直條方塊列,由一塊塊裱貼的方塊畫布從對角線翻起所造成的不同變化。類似的手法,在展覽中為數眾多的近作中延續。它們都是某種形式的淺浮雕,由大量的小方塊及其對角線造就出的不同肌理所構成的繪畫表面。這些作品展現了莊普如何巧妙地用自我繪畫語言,承接並轉化20世紀西方抽象主義藝術的龐大遺產,包括蒙德里安(Piet Mondrian)的幾何結構、歐普藝術的視覺性、與低限主義的概念。

 

在1980年代的台灣,莊普被視為受到西方戰後低限主義影響的主要藝術家。但他的作品卻幾乎落在美國評論家葛林伯格(Clement Greenberg)對於現代繪畫的線性史觀之外。莊普並不是透過不斷地削減,把繪畫萃取為純然的支架表面,最後僅僅指稱了物自身。反倒像是微小數值的累加,關於「在低限之後該怎麼辦?」,在本質上一種複義的生產,並不斷暗示著繪畫的外在──關於日常生活現實、約定俗成的符號意義、或是具體的藝術史參照。

 

正是在這一點上,莊普對於格子矩陣的著迷,即便在形式上讓人想起美國抽象藝術家馬汀(Agnes Martin)的格子繪畫,但作品底蘊卻很不相同。馬汀的格子畫是對1960年代開始勃興的美國消費社會之抵抗,以避世主義為驅力,對手勢、物質與內容一路削減。如果馬汀最終要實現的,是繪畫中的徹底寂靜,莊普則像是捕捉著白噪音,將所有雜音收納、堆疊、規整化為一種持續的嗡嗡聲。在莊普那裡,格子總是關於加法。它們是一個個「等待被填充」的小單元,裡面是各種充滿手勢(gestural)的內容──色塊、印痕、筆觸或是折線。最後,無數個微型的繪畫單位,在矩陣排列中構成一片充滿律動感的畫面。他的「微小加法」策略,與1960-70年代的日本物派(Mono-ha)藝術家「將虛空視為存有」的思考頗有共鳴。都試圖從西方低限繪畫的減法策略中另闢蹊徑。

 

意味深長的幾何學

 

矩陣結構的主宰力量,在莊普的平面作品中幾乎沒有例外。這些作品中的構圖,完全是正矩形結構的延伸,遠觀之下,所有的色塊,如果不是依水平及垂直的準則、也是依循著45度的對角線在畫面中部署。當我們的目光逼近作品,一格一格地看,每一個小單位中的印痕、短筆觸,也依循著這個正矩形為基礎的幾何學典律。

 

與繪畫相比,莊普的立體作品在形式上似乎自由得多。最令人印象深刻的是線條的多樣表現。在《城過草木生》、《疊音》是從幾塊平面夾縫中竄出的不規則折線;《人形公園》裡則是角度各異的直線支架與一圈如人形般的曲線造形,甚至還交織著一條色彩活潑的曲線。這些形式多樣、線條歧出的雕塑物,雖然都是以金屬材質焊接組裝而成的堅實結構,但比起其他平面作品,卻份外帶有一種自由、即興、不加思索的意味,有時幾乎像是把快意的素描直接立體化。我們並不難在其中看到20世紀歐美現代雕塑的抽象轉折──揚棄厚重量體,擁抱縮減形式(reductive form),迎向一個通透的、開放的場域。它們也都是帶著擴張場域精神的低限主義雕塑,取消了臺座,召喚著作品四周的環境。

 

《疊音》是由兩塊金屬板面與黑、紅色鋼條組合而成。這件作品倚著展場中一道被漆成怡人的膚色牆面。然而,與雕塑物相接之處,莊普刻意將牆面漆成一片白色色塊。以至於這件雕塑看起來就像是從牆上剝開來的狀態。當然,莊普並不是真的將牆面切出一塊,甚至也不是透過加工來模擬這種剝離狀態,視覺效果其實是暗示。用幾何學去指涉。某種程度上,這個雕塑物就像是一個圖示。你需要動用一些想像力,去「意會」這個雕塑物帶給我們的種種暗示──關於擴張空間場域、關於剝離的動勢。不難理解這片牆為何被特別刷成宜人的膚色,「想像這面牆就像一片皮膚被剝開來 」,莊普說道。

 

這種帶著暗示的幾何學造形,是莊普作品裡一個迷人的特質。它讓看似靜態的構圖,像是多了一點什麼難以言喻的部分。《世界朝自身敞開》、《喚醒的白》等一系列淺浮雕作品中,長短不一的角鐵棒為畫面帶來主要形式節奏變化。我們同時注意到,原本佈滿方眼格紋、細微肌理的白色畫面上,也分佈著一些不帶肌理的白色方塊。它們無疑是形式編排的一部分,但又偶爾帶著動作暗示──有時看來就像鐵棒刷過表面留下的痕跡。

 

如何在看似極簡的幾何造形中,捕捉這些微小的暗示?很多時候變成了面對莊普作品時不自覺生成的觀看習慣。這讓莊普的作品在顯眼的抽象性之外,透露了奇怪而隱微的再現性。

 

但重點是,這個動作暗示並不來自於藝術生產過程遺留下的手勢痕跡。換言之,莊普並不真的將鐵棒刷過表面削減了畫面肌理,亦如他並沒有讓雕塑從牆面中剝離出來,而是完全是透過純粹視覺符號的語義運作「安排」出來的。它們是一種表意語言裡所暗示的「假動作」,相對於他在格子裡填充的「真手勢」。

 

被拉長的時間

 

據此,我們在莊普作品中看到兩種動作痕跡:第一種奠基在繪畫性的手勢,即關於那些在一個個小方格內,以單元化的真實勞力所創造出的繪畫行為痕跡。另一種則是透過表意符號所暗示,關於那些「具有暗示的造形」。如何攪拌這兩種動作痕跡,變成了莊普作品重要的技藝。

 

他在1996年發表的裝置作品《六月裡的後花園》是對此一個經典的例子:作為帶著暗示的造形,我們首先看到數十根立在地上的鐵鎚宛若各自打碎了數十個花盆,花盆碎片以一種優雅到不可思議的物理曲線在地面散開,如花朵或星體。但同時這背後又包含著真實的單元化勞動痕跡,即藝術家確實用鐵鎚敲碎了數十個花盆。

 

在此次展覽中,《曬日子》同樣攪拌著這兩種動作痕跡。我們看見一條繩索串起365顆石頭,召喚著人類最古老的計時手段。這件像是以觀念主義為基底的集合(assemblage),首先是一個具有暗示的造形,若有似無地指涉了一個以日為單位、長達一年的規律勞動(每天串起一顆石頭)。但藝術家真實的動作痕跡,其實來自另一套不同的工作倫理,更寬鬆、更閒散、更隨機,所有石頭無非都是莊普在過去十年間,在自家附近的新店溪畔斷斷續續收集而來。《曬日子》裡充滿暗示一顆石頭象徵一天,但這些日子卻不被嚴謹的時間單位、勞動紀律所界定。莊普把自己花費數年撿石頭的勞力單元化,並進一步壓縮、排序成為《曬日子》裡所暗示的一年。

 

但我猜想莊普可能更樂於反過來說:《曬日子》裡一年365天的時間軸線其實是被拉長的。這或許更貼近他的創作狀態──所有預設的計畫與規則,乍看精準如矩陣格線,但卻終究不敵日常生活該有的節奏。莊普的藝術實踐並不朝向一個由絕對抽象法則決定的精神世界。在那些雙重的動作痕跡之中,他更樂於擁抱的一直是那個充滿差異、偶然與意外的現實。

 

在灰撲撲的現實中談論絕對與永恆,有時讓人挫折。但莊普卻很早就看出這個挫折其實是藝術的起點。莊普笑著提醒我《曬日子》裡一個意外狀態:「因為繩子用的不太對,那串石頭會慢慢垂下去。到展覽結束時剛好就離地板一點點。」

[1] 除了《弗里德里希的一棵樹》之外,這次展覽中有數件作品分別回應了其他藝術家的作品,如三連幅的《晴日換雨》中的三種不同顏色基底的畫布,據莊普的說法,分別取自三位他所景仰的藝術家作品,包括哥雅(Francisco Goya)畫裡的黑色、莫內(Claude Monet)「睡蓮」(Water Lilies)系列中的粉紅色、羅斯科(Mark Rothko)裡的橘色。另外,展中亦有幾件作品是向昔日故友藝術家林壽宇致敬之作,兩人在1980年代初期同為台灣抽象與低限主義的開拓者。

[2] J. Ruskin and J. D. Rosenberg, ‘Of Modern Landscape’, in The Genius of John Ruskin: Selections from His Writings (University Press of Virginia, 1964), 83–91.

[3] 引自我與莊普於2017年7月12日的訪談。

[4] 莊普談到林壽宇當時的創作也有類似的複數狀態:「(畫線條)不能只是一條,而是很多條。他的雕塑也是,也是要由好幾個物件組成,像是建築體。總是一群的,無法只做一個。我跟他狀況有點差不多,沒辦法只做一棟摩天大樓,都要拆開變群組,成好幾個。」,出處同前註。